Loading... Please wait...
8am-4pm Monday - Friday Central Standard Time                         Our shipping cut off time is 2:00 pm cst.
  • Image 1

Eemaan Reading Series, Level 2 (Set of 6 Story Books & 1 Workbook)

1.00 LBS
Calculated at checkout
Current Stock:
Out of stock
Gift Wrapping:
Options available

Out of Stock

Product Description

The Eemaan Reading Series is intended to provide graded English readers with Islamic moral content for the primary school level. Due to the scarcity of such materials in the past, Muslim schools around the world were forced to use books prepared for secular schools which oftentimes contained concepts and ideals in conflict with Islamic norms.

Al-Hamdulillaah, during the past ten years, a number of books for Muslim children have been written. However, in some cases the standard of the language used, and the ideas were too advanced for the intended level. This series aims at establishing an educationally sound collection of Muslim English readers. The age group indicated is suggested for students who are native English speakers. However, this series should be used in stages according to the students' reading ability, regardless of their native language.

Recommended for Level 2 (ages 6+).

The seven books in the series are:

  1. Helping Hands
  2. What Did You Say
  3. Let's Go For A Ride
  4. Who Knows?
  5. A Day At The Park
  6. Seasons
  7. Children's Workbook

Other Details

Media type:

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Customers also viewed

Click the button below to add the Eemaan Reading Series, Level 2 (Set of 6 Story Books & 1 Workbook) to your wish list.