Loading... Please wait...
8am-4pm Monday - Friday Central Standard Time                         Our shipping cut off time is 2:00 pm cst.
  • Image 1

Islamic Knowledge Series - Prophetic Noble Hadeeth: Level 16

1.20 LBS
Calculated at checkout
Gift Wrapping:
Options available

Product Description

The book follows a consistent approach when it comes to format. It starts with placing the prophetic Hadeeth at the beginning of each lesson in an easy to read way. Then, it follows with a short biography of the companion who told it, mentioning some of his ethics, qualities and status from the Prophet Mohammad (Peace be upon Him). The explanation of the Al Hadeeth is presented in such a way as to strengthen the relationship between the student and prophetic Hadeeth. The simple style motivates students to continue reading. The book uses a variety of questions, constructive activities and conclusions, and takes into consideration individual differences between students to achieve the goals of this curriculum. This complete Islamic learning series of specialized subjects is directed to children 6 to 16 years of age. It uses a methodical style in presenting and connecting the subject’s information, and includes all Islamic teachings from the Prophets biography, stories from the Quran, and stories of the companions and followers. In addition to learning the Quran and Al Hadeeth Al Nabawi Al Shareef doctrine, each book contains twenty different titles written by the top scientists and educational experts in the various Islamic learning fields. The learning materials included in each book are reinforced by attractive colors and expressive drawings, designed to excite the reader and hold their attention. Each lesson also ends with a number of activities and different questions. This series can be taught in the private schools of Islamic communities, in summer clubs, and in centers for memorizing the Holy Quran.

Other Details

Team of Authors
Media Type:

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Click the button below to add the Islamic Knowledge Series - Prophetic Noble Hadeeth: Level 16 to your wish list.