Loading... Please wait...
8am-4pm Monday - Friday Central Standard Time                         Our shipping cut off time is 2:00 pm cst.
  • Image 1
  • Image 2

Sara and Adam Series (10 stories)

1.70 LBS
Calculated at checkout
Current Stock:
Gift Wrapping:
Options available

Product Description

The Sara & Adam series is a collection of 10 books that will teach your child morals and principles through easy-to-read, colorful, fun, and meaningful stories. Both boys and girls will see themselves in the characters while learning valuable life lessons such as honesty, patience, mindfulness, and kindness. The set is a must-have!

1 Sara Tells the Truth 2 Adam Practices Patience 3 Sara Makes a Prayer 4 Sara Shows Thanks 5 Sara Uses Her Words Wisely 6 Adam Learns Teamwork 7 Adam Listens to His Mom 8 Adam Practices Kindness 9 Adam Learns to be Mindful 10 Adam Never Gives Up

Other Details

Dalia Ramzi Mohammad
Madia type:

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Click the button below to add the Sara and Adam Series (10 stories) to your wish list.