Loading... Please wait...
8am-4pm Monday - Friday Central Standard Time                         Our shipping cut off time is 2:00 pm cst.
  • Image 1

The Eemaan Reading Series: Level 1 (6 Books)

0.80 LBS
Calculated at checkout
Current Stock:
Gift Wrapping:
Options available

Product Description

The Eemaan Reading Series is a pioneering effort aimed at establishing an educationally sound and visually attractive collection of graded English readers with Islamic moral content for the primary school level (ages 4-12). Some schools also use the books to teach akhlaaq (ethics and character) through stories about Muslim children having to make moral choices from which they learn and grow. This series was first started in 1996 under the inspiration and supervision of Dr. Abu Ameenah Bilal Philips. The series is currently being used by many English Medium Islamic schools world-wide.
A "must have" for your classroom and home library! The Eemaan Reading Series presents wonderful stories in English at graded reading levels with Islamic vocabulary and settings. Six books in the series. Each book has a collection of two stories appropriate for first graders. One of the advantages of the Eemaan Series is that it focuses on the family and always shows parents as wise and loving. Helps to build the Islamic concept of respect for parents and teachers.

Titles Include:
1. Cars, Trucks and Buses
2. Colors
3. Time For Bed
4. I Can Learn
5. Animals
6. Tiny Tales

Other Details

The Eemaan Reading
Media type:

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Click the button below to add the The Eemaan Reading Series: Level 1 (6 Books) to your wish list.