Loading... Please wait...
8am-4pm Monday - Friday Central Standard Time                         Our shipping cut off time is 2:00 pm cst.
  • Image 1

The Eemaan Reading Series: Level K1 (6 Books)

0.78 LBS
Calculated at checkout
Current Stock:
Gift Wrapping:
Options available

Product Description

The Eemaan Reading Series is a pioneering effort aimed at establishing an educationally sound and visually attractive collection of graded English readers with Islamic moral content for the primary school level (ages 4-12). Some schools also use the books to teach akhlaaq (ethics and character) through stories about Muslim children having to make moral choices from which they learn and grow. This series was first started in 1996 under the inspiration and supervision of Dr. Abu Ameenah Bilal Philips. The series is currently being used by many English Medium Islamic schools world-wide.
This is a child's first reader. Appealing concepts and simple topics with 3 to 4 words per page or short sentences make them perfect first books for beginners. A wonderful blend of Islamic settings, vocabulary and moral values at graded levels. Written with humor and insight. A "must have" for homes and Islamic School libraries.

Titles Include:
1. Run and Jump
2. The Kite
3. The Doll
4. What Is It?
5. Can You See?
6. The Ball

Other Details

Olive Books

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Click the button below to add the The Eemaan Reading Series: Level K1 (6 Books) to your wish list.